Contact Us

If you would like to join our weekly email subscription list, please complete the form

You can also email us at,
put a note in the FoSS box at reception, or speak to any of the FoSS contacts below.

Current Committee & Trustees:
Christina Nichols (Co-Chair)
Anna Frost (Co-Chair)
Jo Heath (Secretary)
Sam Healy (Treasurer)
Helen Barlow (Committee Member)
Gina Harris (Committee Member)
David Lindridge (Committee Member)
Jenny Holton (Committee Member)
Lizzie Fathers (Committee Member)
Kelley Marriage (Committee Member)
Ricard Kay (Committee Member)
Louisa Wojciechowska (Committee Member)
Ruth O’Hagan (Committee Member)